0 POZYCJI
KOSZYK PUSTY

Penguin Books

Znaleziono:  1662 pozycje
Przeglądaj: 
Sortuj według:
  • Popularność rosnąco
  • Popularność malejąco
  • Od najstarszych
  • Od najnowszych
  • Cena rosnąco
  • Cena malejąco
  • Tytuł od A do Z
  • Tytuł od Z do A
  • Autor od A do Z
  • Autor od Z do A
  • Wydawca od A do Z
  • Wydawca od Z do A
Od najnowszych
Wyświetl:
  • 25
  • 40
  • 60
25

The Dharma Bums

Książka (miękka)
41,79 zł 45,00 zł
Do koszyka

The Dharma Bums

Autor: Jack Kerouac
Wydawca: Penguin Books
Following the explosive energy of On the Road comes The Dharma Bums in which Kerouac charts the spiritual quest of a group of friends in search of Dharma or Truth. Ray Smith and his friend Japhy, a...
 
41,79 zł 45,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 50 %

Parade's End - Outlet

Książka (miękka)
OUTLET
21,00 zł 42,00 zł
Do koszyka
- 50 %

Parade's End - Outlet

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Ford Madox Ford's great masterpiece exploring love and identity during the First World War, in a Penguin Classics edition with an introduction by Julian Barnes.A masterly novel of destr...
OUTLET  
21,00 zł 42,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 50 %

Native Realm - Outlet

Książka (miękka)
OUTLET
23,63 zł 47,25 zł
Do koszyka
- 50 %

Native Realm - Outlet

Wydawca: Penguin Books
After The Second World War, Czeslaw Milosz was exiled for many years from his home country of Poland. In Native Realm, he evokes that homeland and his years away from it; how it nurtured him and ho...
OUTLET  
23,63 zł 47,25 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 50 %

The Lost Estate - Outlet

Książka (miękka)
OUTLET
15,00 zł 29,99 zł
Do koszyka
- 50 %

The Lost Estate - Outlet

Wydawca: Penguin Books
A novel of desperate yearning and vanished adolescence, the story of Meaulnes and his restless search for a lost, enchanted world has the atmosphere of a dream and the purity of a fairy tale....
OUTLET  
15,00 zł 29,99 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

The Odyssey

Książka (miękka)
24,69 zł 31,46 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

The Odyssey

Autor: David Walser
Wydawca: Penguin Books
The ultimate adventure retold for children!Odysseus must battle his way home from war with the Greek Gods pitted against him. But what will he find when he gets there?From t...
 
24,69 zł 31,46 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Outside

Książka (miękka)
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

Outside

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Here's the thing about being Inside. Ain't no one believes that they are.Ele has never been Outside, but she knows it exists - she just has to prove it.Her whole world is In...
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Free To Be Me

Książka (miękka)
28,19 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

Free To Be Me

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Every rainbow-coloured page is packed with LGBTQ+ activities, advice and attitude.With spreads to colour, scribble, design and glitter, you'll meet dancing drag queens, rainbow donuts a...
 
28,19 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

The Truth About Keeping Secret

Książka (miękka)
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

The Truth About Keeping Secret

Wydawca: Penguin Books
A stunning coming-of-age tale from poet and writer Savannah Brown.Sydney's dad is the only psychiatrist for miles around in their small Ohio town.He is also unexpectedly dead.
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Malina

Książka (miękka)
35,27 zł 44,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

Malina

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Part detective novel, part love story, part psychoanalytic case study, Malina is a staggering portrait of a writer trying to tell her own story in a world dominated by men.'I was subord...
 
35,27 zł 44,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

A Little Princess The Sisterhood

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Including an introduction from writer and feminist activist Scarlett Curtis, curator of Sunday Times Bestseller Feminists Don't Wear Pink.When wealthy Sara Crewe arrives at Miss Minchin...
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

The History of Philosophy

Wydawca: Penguin Books
The story of philosophy is an epic tale: an exploration of the ideas, views and teachings of some of the most creative minds known to humanity. But since the long-popular classic, Bertrand Russell'...
 
52,89 zł 67,46 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Nineteen Eighty-Four

Książka (miękka)
31,38 zł 40,00 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

Nineteen Eighty-Four

Autor: George Orwell
Wydawca: Penguin Books
Hidden away in the Record Department of the sprawling Ministry of Truth, Winston Smith skilfully rewrites the past to suit the needs of the Party.Yet he inwardly rebels against th...
 
31,38 zł 40,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 21 %

The Penguin Book of the Contemporary British Short Story

Redaktor: Philip Hensher
Wydawca: Penguin Books
A spectacular treasury of the best British short stories published in the last twenty yearsWe are living in a particularly rich period for British short stories. Despite the relative la...
 
35,47 zł 44,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Superman Dawnbreaker

Książka (miękka)
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

Superman Dawnbreaker

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Clark Kent has always been faster, stronger, better than everyone around him.He knows drawing attention to himself could be dangerous but lately it's difficult to stay in the shadows. A...
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Queen of the World

Książka (miękka)
35,25 zł 44,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

Queen of the World

Wydawca: Penguin Books
On today's world stage, one leader stands apart. Queen Elizabeth II has seen more of the planet and its people than any other head of state, and has engaged with them like no other monarch in Briti...
 
35,25 zł 44,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 21 %

Find The Girl

Książka (miękka)
28,37 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 21 %

Find The Girl

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Falling for your best friend's love interest is bad...Falling for your twin's is catastrophic.As kids, Nina and Nancy were inseparable. As teenagers, not so much...Where Nan...
 
28,37 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

The Fork the Witch and the Worm

Tales from Alagaësia Volume 1: Eragon.

Wydawca: Penguin Books
A wanderer and a cursed child.Spells and magic.And dragons, of course.Welcome back to the world of Alagaësia.It's been a year since Eragon departed Alagaësia in se...
 
43,93 zł 56,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 21 %

Jack of Hearts And Other Parts

Autor: L.C. Rosen
Wydawca: Penguin Books
"My first time getting it in the butt was kind of weird. I think it's going to be weird for everyone's first time, though. Jack Rothman is seventeen. A solid student with a talent ...
 
28,37 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

The Importance of Being Aisling

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Job. Flat. Boyfriend. Tick. Tick. Tick.Just when Aisling (seems) to be winning at life, she discovers it has other ideas:Fired. Homeless. Dumped. Tick. Tick. Tick.
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

I Looked Away

Książka (miękka)
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

I Looked Away

Autor: Jane Corry
Wydawca: Penguin Books
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, comes a beautifully written psycholgocial thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and Clare Mackintosh.Every Monday, 49-year-old ...
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Heroes

Mortals and Monsters, Quests and Adventures.

Autor: Stephen Fry
Wydawca: Penguin Books
Few mere mortals have ever embarked on such bold and heart-stirring adventures, overcome myriad monstrous perils, or outwitted scheming vengeful gods, quite as stylishly and triumphantly as Greek h...
 
31,75 zł 40,46 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

The House Next Door

Książka (miękka)
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

The House Next Door

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Three chilling stories from the world's bestselling thriller writerThe House Next Door (with Susan DiLallo): Married mother of four Laura Sherman was thrilled when her new n...
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Super Thinking

Upgrade Your Reasoning and Make Better Decisions with Mental Models

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Turn yourself into a superthinker and make the right decisions every time.You want to make better decisions. You want to be right more of the time professionally and personally. However...
 
52,89 zł 67,46 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Misfit

Książka (miękka)
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka
- 22 %

Misfit

Autor: Charli Howard
Wydawca: Penguin Books
Charli Howard grew up thinking that she wasn't good enough. She wasn't pretty enough. She wasn't rich enough. She wasn't thin enough. Fitting in wasn't exactly easy.Looking at the smili...
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
- 22 %

Two Can Keep a Secret

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Malcolm grew up in the shadow of the Homecoming Queen's death.His older brother was the prime suspect and left Echo Ridge in disgrace.His mother's remarriage vaulted them to Echo ...
 
28,20 zł 35,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Znaleziono:  1662 pozycje
Przeglądaj: 
Sortuj według:
  • Popularność rosnąco
  • Popularność malejąco
  • Od najstarszych
  • Od najnowszych
  • Cena rosnąco
  • Cena malejąco
  • Tytuł od A do Z
  • Tytuł od Z do A
  • Autor od A do Z
  • Autor od Z do A
  • Wydawca od A do Z
  • Wydawca od Z do A
Od najnowszych
Wyświetl:
  • 25
  • 40
  • 60
25
 
Uwaga: Nasze strony wykorzystują pliki cookies.
Używamy informacji zapisanych za pomocą cookies i podobnych technologii m.in. w celu dostosowania serwisu do indywidualnych potrzeb użytkowników oraz w celach statystycznych i reklamowych. Mogą też stosować je współpracujące z nami firmy badawcze. W programie służącym do obsługi Internetu można zmienić ustawienia dotyczące cookies. Korzystanie z naszych serwisów internetowych bez zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies oznacza, że będą one zapisane w pamięci urządzenia. Więcej informacji można znaleźć w naszej Polityce Prywatności.